Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Gregory

Caleb Gregory

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gregory
"Cheryl was the best. Quick and easy service and handled everything for us! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of De Andrea Reynolds

De Andrea Reynolds

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De Andrea Reynolds
"I appreciate all the patience and help from Cheryl she was Excellent!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Portales

Alfredo Portales

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Portales
"Shelia Cliburn is amazing! Great patience, super helpful , such a gem!"
Profile photo of NESSA TRANT

NESSA TRANT

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NESSA TRANT
"I was looking for new auto and renters insurance. Cheryl helped me with a quote for both. She is very knowledgeable and made everything so easy for me. She helped me switch over to State Farm and save money on my policy. I will definitely recommend Cheryl and State Farm to my family and friends. Thank you, Cheryl!!"
Profile photo of Jay (H)

Jay (H)

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay (H)
"As an elder, this office, especially Sheila, is one of the best insurance co. I have ever dealt with. Professional, personable, efficient, informative, & covers all the bases even if I'm not sure what to ask. I've been with them for 32 years!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Templin

Kevin Templin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Templin
"Cheryl Borsellino was very helpful when we had an issue contacting my son's State Farm agent in Arizona. She reached out to the agent and then provided information to expedite transferring a vehicle from our account to my son's account."
Profile photo of Everything 199

Everything 199

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everything 199
"Jackie is a great insurance agent, highly recommend her! Very professional and great communicator!"
Profile photo of Hehe Haha

Hehe Haha

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hehe Haha
"Jackie has been absolutely amazing and always there to help when I have a question. Thank you! 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Dina Carlon

Dina Carlon

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Carlon
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Mr. Norris

Mr. Norris

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Norris
"Cheryl was very helpful and patient. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Samantha Christian

Samantha Christian

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Christian
"Cheryl went above and beyond and answered all my questions. I called to ask a simple question which led onto probably a 30 minute conversation insight to my options for insurance and she sent me examples of what they could look like. She was very kind and respectful and I look forward to continue working with her!!"
Profile photo of Dorian Mercado

Dorian Mercado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Mercado
"Exceptional Service and Peace of Mind I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Jackie for my insurance needs, and I must say, their service exceeded my expectations. From the initial inquiry to the policy setup and ongoing support, every interaction with her was positive and professional. Jackie demonstrated genuine care for their customers. This personalized approach gave me confidence that my insurance needs were in capable hands. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rudulph Morales

Rudulph Morales

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudulph Morales
"Gotta say been with Benjamin watson office for a good while with auto insurance very nice people in the office they will go out and beyond to help with your questions and very helpful with finding the best quotes for insurance thank you everyone at the office and thank you jackie for checking on me and my mom"
Profile photo of Zulamid Cantu

Zulamid Cantu

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulamid Cantu
"Jackie has been a great insurance agent, she helped me understand how everything works and how it benefits me."
Profile photo of BEAST TV

BEAST TV

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BEAST TV
"Cheryl helped save me almost $300 MONTHLY on my auto policy. I highly highly recommend"
Profile photo of Edith Pozos

Edith Pozos

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Pozos
"I just want to recognize Jackie and how much of a help she’s been to me since moving to Houston. She has taken care of me time and time again. No matter how busy she is she always makes the changes I need quick. Thank you for all that you do and your hard work."
Profile photo of Quentin Colelli

Quentin Colelli

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Colelli
"Cheryl was referred to me by a former coworker I sold vehicles with. She was 100% responsive and respectful of time. She got strait to the point of business explaining everything while making me a friend! She is an incredible associate and I’m glad she was able to help me out! If you want the best service in town ask for Cheryl!"
Profile photo of Pablo Garcia

Pablo Garcia

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Garcia
"Cheryl was very helpful and understanding. Thank you for everything you did for me!"
Profile photo of Crystal Gonzales

Crystal Gonzales

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gonzales
"Cheryl, was the absolute BEST! I was very skeptical about switching but she made it so easy. I had to call back several times because my lack of knowledge in some areas and every time she was more than willing to help in every way and explained every step of every process. She relieved me of so much stress and saved me and my family so much money. Very grateful I made the call to her. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Narcisa Cedeño

Narcisa Cedeño

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narcisa Cedeño
"Excelente atencion de Jackie. Todas mis dudas resueltas de manera rapida y concreta. Se los recomiendo no se arrepentiran"
Profile photo of Grace Edwards

Grace Edwards

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Edwards
"Absolutely the best !!! Been with them for years !!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sanchez

Cynthia Sanchez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sanchez
"I had an amazing experience in this agency. Jackie helped me get everything I needed, she was very professional and caring. I will definitely be recommending this agency to others."
Profile photo of Frank Hastings

Frank Hastings

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hastings
"Great job!. Quick response, as always!! 👍"
Profile photo of Cheryl Borsellino

Cheryl Borsellino

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Borsellino
"amazing agent, very caring for his staff and customers!"
Profile photo of Paul Kieft

Paul Kieft

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kieft
"Great agent for state farm. Lots of good advice."